Permanent Representation of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the EU in Brussels, Belgium

Economic Affairs

Economic Affairs

Mr Stephan Raes
Head of Section
Competitiveness Council, Structural Funds, Industry Policy, Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs)
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 12
Email: stephan.raes@minbuza.nl

Mr Stefan Koreneef
Telecom, Digital Agenda and Better Regulation
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 88
Email: stefan.koreneef@minbuza.nl

Ms Lineke den Ouden
Energy
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 71
Email: lineke-den.ouden@minbuza.nl

Ms Imane Elfilali
Competitiveness Council, Internal Market, Establishment & Services, Public Procurement, Industrial Property, Competition & State Aid Policy
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 16
Email: imane.elfilali@minbuza.nl

Mr Harry Oldersma
Structural Funds, Consumer policy, European Semester
Tel.: +32 2  679 15 61
Email: harry.oldersma@minbuza.nl

Mr Jochem van Stiphout
Business Advisor
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 31
Email: jochem.stiphout@minbuza.nl

Mr Nico van Opstal
Common Agriculture Policy, trade policy related to agriculture excl. matters of Single Payment Scheme (SPS), deputy spokesman for Special Committee on Agriculture (SCA)
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 43
Email: nico-van.opstal@minbuza.nl

Mr Tim Heddema
Common Agricultural Policy (organic farming, forestry, agricultural research, rural development), Common (External) Fisheries Policy, Natura 2000
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 44
Email: tim.heddema@minbuza.nl

Ms  Ingeborg van Tilborg
Common (Internal) Fisheries Policy, state aid (agriculture, fisheries, nature), Common Agricultural Policy (fruit, vegetables and dairy)
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 28
Email: ingeborg-van.tilborg@minbuza.nl

Mr Jouke Knol
Animal health, plant health, sustainable food production
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 49
Email: jouke.knol@minbuza.nl

Secretariat
Ms Chantal Vijge
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 14
Email: bre-ez@minbuza.nl

Ms Ilona Hermkes
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 17
Email: bre-ez@minbuza.nl

Ms Benedicte Smeenk
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 45
Email: bre-ez@minbuza.nl