Permanent Representation of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the EU in Brussels, Belgium

Infrastructure and Environment

Environment and Nature Policy

Mr Richard Ossendorp
Head of Section
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 39
Email: richard.ossendorp@minbuza.nl

Mr Ruben Dekker
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 20
Email: ruben.dekker@minbuza.nl

Mr Bastiaan Hassing
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 41
Email: bastiaan.hassing@minbuza.nl

Ms Hagar Ligtvoet
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 19
Email: hagar.ligtvoet@minbuza.nl

Secretariat
Mrs Helen Vet-Beltz
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 42
Email: bre-ienm@minbuza.nl

Ms Mirjam ten Have
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 52/ 21
Email: bre-ienm@minbuza.nl

Infrastructure and Mobility

Mr Richard Ossendorp
Head of Section
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 39
Email: richard.ossendorp@minbuza.nl

Mr Raoul Boucke
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 33
Email: raoul.boucke@minbuza.nl

Mr Kasper van der Gugten
Tel.: +32 2 679 17 24
Email: kasper-vander.gugten@minbuza.nl

Ms Brigide Kisters
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 40
Email: brigide.kisters@minbuza.nl

Secretariat
Mrs Helen Vet-Beltz
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 42
Email: bre-ienm@minbuza.nl

Ms Mirjam ten Have
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 52/ 21
Email: bre-ienm@minbuza.nl