Permanent Representation of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the EU in Brussels, Belgium

Security and Justice Affairs

Mr Geran Kaai
Head of Unit
Data Protection (DAPIX), General Matters and Evaluation (GENVAL), Firearms (GENVAL)
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 47
Email: geran.kaai@minbuza.nl

Ms Mieneke de Ruiter
Organized crime (COSI), Terrorism (TWP), Cybersecurity, External Relations Justice and Home Affairs (JAIEX)
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 40
Email:  mienke-de.ruiter@minbuza.nl

Ms Laetitia Kröner
Law Enforcement Cooperation (LEWP), Information Exchange (DAPIX, SIS-SIRENE) Civil Protection (PROCIV), Crisis Coordination (IPCR)
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 26
Email: laetitia.kroner@minbuza.nl

Mr Jan Zwart
Judicial Cooperation in Criminal Matters (COPEN), Substantive Criminal Law (DROIPEN)
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 39
Email: jan.zwart@minbuza.nl

Ms Caroline ten Dam
Judicial Cooperation in Civil Matters (CIVIL LAW), E-Justice
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 20
Email: caroline-ten.dam@minbuza.nl

Mr Emile Schmieman
Juridical Cooperation in Civil Matters (CIVIL LAW), Intellectual Property, Company law
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 19
Email: emile.schmieman@minbuza.nl

Mr Jan Rinia
Migration, Free Movement, MFF, Money Laundering Directive, DROIPEN, Intellectual Property, Working Party on Integration, Migration and Expulsion
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 57
Email: jan.rinia@minbuza.nl

Ms Nanda Kellij
Asylum and Migration, Visa, Migrant Smuggling, Return and Readmission, Strategic Committee on Immigration, Frontiers and Asylum (SCIFA)
Tel. +32 2 679 15 54
Email: nanda.kellij@minbuza.nl

Mr Rik Rovers
Frontiers, Schengen, False Documents (FauxDoc), HLWG
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 25
Email: rik.rovers@minbuza.nl

Secretariat
Ms Petra Gevels
Tel.: +32 2 679 15 31
Email: bre-jus@minbuza.nl

Ms Ellen Verweij
Tel.: +32 2 679 16 49
Email: bre-asim@minbuza.nl